Miss Puerto Rico 2012

  (PT)     Esse post para mim é especial,pois além de mostrar a todos o lindo vestido que usei no concurso Miss America Latina, gostaria mas que isso mostrar minha admiração por uma das designers mais conceituadas do SL Mami Jewell – AZUL. Sou muito grata a ela por ter confiado a mim uma criação exclusiva. O vestido foi criado para a final do concurso Miss America Latina 2012 a qual eu representei Porto Rico. Não posso também deixar de compartilhar com todos esse cabelo lindo que também é uma criação exclusiva feita por Fauve Beaumont – OSMOSE. Fauve assim com Mami  aceitou fazer esse cabelo que sem modestia eu Ameiiiiiiiiiiii rs. Termino esse post agradecendo imensamente as duas designers que sem dúvida estão em meu coração e confiaram no meu trabalho. Muito Obrigada.
________________________________________________________________________________
 

      (EN)  This post to me is special because in addition to showing everyone what beautiful dress that I used in Miss America Latina, I would but that show my admiration for one of the most respected designers of SL Mami Jewell- AZUL. I am very grateful to it for having given me an exclusive creation. The dress was created for the final of the Miss America Latina 2012 which I represented Puerto Rico. No can I fail to share with everyone this gorgeous hair that also is a unique creation made by Fauve Beaumont-OSMOSE. Fauve so with Mami accepted do this hair without loveeeeeee rs. To conclude this post by thanking immensely the two designers who no doubt are in my heart and relied on my work. Thank You Very Much!
Hair: OSMOSE – Lanna – coming soon
Gown: AZUL – Lanna – coming soon
Necklace and Earring: FIMESMITH – ANNA
Bracelet: Alienbear – Princess Krystelle
Shoes: NX-Nardcotix – MANA
Deixe um comentário

